HOME BIOS SHOWS SET LIST MEDIA CONTACT

Next Show:

Friday June 21 Corrigan's Pub - Shorewood,IL 9:30PM

 

 

COVERLICIOUS is one of Chicago's premier cover bands. Playing music from multiple decades and genres, you can expect to hear rock, classic rock, pop, country, funk and more. COVERLICIOUS is made up of four seasoned professional musicians from different musical backgrounds. This is the chemistry that seperates them from their peers both visually and sonically, ensuring a good time, every time! Come dance and sing the night away with COVERLICIOUS!

UPCOMING SHOWS

  • Friday June 21 Corrigan's Pub - Shorewood,IL 9PM
  • Saturday June 29 Big Basin Saloon - Channahon,IL 7:30PM
  • Sunday June 30 Lee'z Place - Sandwich,IL 4PM
  • Saturday July 13 Potter's Place - Naperville,IL 8PM
  • Saturday July 20 Jamo's - Mokena,IL 9PM
  • Saturday July 27 Shaker's - Ottawa,IL 9PM
  • Friday August 2 Kendall County Fair - Yorkville,IL 9PM
  • Sunday August 4 Fat Daddy'z - Seneca,IL 1PM
  • Saturday August 10 Roc City Bar & Grill - Rockdale,IL 8PM
  • Saturday August 17 Roadhouse 47 - Yorkville,IL 7PM
  • Friday August 23 Blue Chip Casino - Michigan City,IN 9PM
  • Saturday September 7 Carson Tap House - Morris,IL 7PM
  • Saturday September 21 Last Call Before Fall - New Lenox,IL 3PM
  • Saturday September 28 Q Bar - Darien,IL 8PM
  • Friday November 22 Heroes West - Lemont,IL 8:30PM

MEDIA

 

 

CONTACT

Send us a note!

Mindi Brinzo
MinBrin@Gmail.com
815-483-1499